The table displays the number of non-derivative securities directly held by officers, directors and 10% shareholders as reflected in their most recent Section 16 filings.

Name Relationship/Title Total Held
Borba George A Jr Director 33,521
Brager David A. President & CEO 121,463
DeAngelis Yamynn EVP Chief Risk Officer 114,653
Del Guercio Stephen A Director 34,289
Farnsworth David F EVP & CCO 40,392
Guerra, Jr. Rodrigo Director 26,975
Harvey David C EVP Chief Operating Officer 89,128
Kan Anna Director 24,975
Laitsch Marshall Director 29,332
LaPoint Francene SVP Chief Accounting Officer 14,100
Leslie Kristina M Director 28,289
Mauntel Brian T. President 10,000
Nicholson E Allen EVP & CFO 78,271
O Brien Raymond V III Director 40,289
Olvera Jane Director 3,606
Oswalt Hal W Director 28,289
Sheehy Kimberly H. Director 2,961
WOHL RICHARD H EVP & General Counsel 25,999

* Represents ownership of less than 1% of total shares outstanding.

Data provided by Kaleidoscope.